Skip to content

Picture Perfect: March Snow?

March 9, 2009

This is a brand new segment for the blog called “Picture Perfect.” In this segment, I will be taking various photos with my camera (or in most cases, my cell phone), mostly on things that interest me, and posting them here. The quality of the photos is only average, mostly of the cell phone photos, so please bare with it if you will.

Today’s Picture Perfect moment is “March Snow”, dedicated to the recent snow storm that landed on British Columbia. By recent, I really just meant this morning. I took these photos in the morning, by which in the afternoon the snow had already melted away.

Feel free to comment on these photos, and if anyone is interested, I also have larger resolutions of these and more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

