Skip to content

First Impressions

March 8, 2009

Well hello there, I’m the 4th and possibly final staff member to join this soon-to-be-titanic blog . As such I suppose an introduction is in order, isn’t it?

I am Internal Resonance, but you may call me….. Ressy. Some people may brand me a nerd but really my only weakness is gaming, don’t confuse me for a D&D nerd. I am a career man (none of this student business for me!) from Northern Ireland. I guess my home country would be best known for its civil unrest starting in the late 1960’s and ending in the Good Friday Agreement in 1998 known as “The Troubles”. People assume that Northern Ireland still suffers from terrorism and violence but this is greatly exaggerated so I will leave it at that. I am opinionated and if I don’t like something then by God I will let everyone know it.

I will be here to comment, review and post up any breaking news on video games, music, movies and any news from the UK/world that catches my interest. Apart from the general news items my posts will often revolve around my personal feelings toward the topic in hand. I like to think of myself as open-minded so I will try to provide as clear an opinion as I can possibly make.

If you have any objections to my posts or feel there is something you wish to ask/comment on personally then feel free to let me know!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

